The mission of the Foundation's New Leadership Council is to raise the profile of the Foundation among the new generation of Hollywood executives through social events and fundraisers.

Council Chairman

Debra Curtis* - Entertainment One Television

Council Members

Nick Bernstein - CAA
Greg Drobnick - CAA
Andy Elkin - CAA
Mike Freeman*
Zig Gauthier - Red Varden Studios
Benito Martinez - Actor
Debbie Menin - Yahoo
Audra Levi Priluck - OTX Research
Eileen Quast - The Turner Networks
Collin Reno - William Morris Endeavor Entertainment
Rob Swartz*
Lauren Tobin - Panther PR
Ashley Yeargan  - Liner Grode Stein

*Former Television Academy Foundation Interns